Our customers love us!

Our Rimrock Subaru General Manager BJ Johnson is committed to exemplary customer service. Here is a review of one satisfied customer this past June.

“I want to thank Scott Johnson for putting me into my dream car. I wasn’t even planning on purchasing a brand new vehicle when I stepped onto the lot but we met Scott and test drove a 2016 Subaru Cross trek and I fell in love. He worked with us to get us into the new car with a comfortable and affordable price. He is wonderful to work with and very informative I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else or from anyone else. Thank you so much for making me feel like a million bucks in my new car, and I will for sure make the drive from Minot to purchase another vehicle from you!”
—Karma Mitchell

Visit Rimrock Subaru, your hometown Subaru dealer at 324 South 24th Street West, Billings, MT 59102.

Categories: Latest Rimrock Subaru News | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.